School Choice Transfers

Any resident student of the Cobb County School District may apply for a school choice transfer in accordance with Georgia’s Quality Basic Education Act, also known as HB 251. The application window for the 2017-2018 school year will be open from February 1, 2017, and close at midnight on February 28, 2017. The district will not accept any late applications. Please visit the School Choice Transfers page for additional information and links to the applications.